[EP] Kumpanje by Mellz

Rate this post

Track List


01. Zipweteko


02. Bola Nkanamwera Mowa Remix ft Yashie The Kid


03. Wanyambitika  ft Guntola x Vj Ken x Twist & Twigg Sosha


04. Pa Ground ft Demik



Facebook Comments Box
(Visited 56 times, 1 visits today)
Share this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.